Whittlebury Village

Community Website

Clerk: Mrs Linda Paice
9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton
Towcester, Northamptonshire
NN12 8BY

Tel: 01327 353622

Who we are & what we do

Whittlebury Parish Council consists of seven elected councillors who serve for a four year term. All Councillors give their time on a voluntary basis and are not remunerated

The Parish Office is located at 9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton, NN12 8BY

Council Meetings - see the diary of meetings for more information.

Draft Minutes of meetings are posted on the website generally within two weeks of the meeting taking place and are replaced by fully approved Minutes after the next Council meeting

For further information relating to the services offered by the Parish Council please contact the Parish Office who will be happy to give advice and assistance.


The councillors are elected or co-opted and if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please contact us.


The Council does not currently have any committees.


The Council has a series of subgroups comprising various members who cover all aspects of the Council's business. The distribution of responsibilities appears on every meeting Agenda and all report back to full Council with their recommendations. None have delegated powers to make decisions on behalf of the Council.

Our Staff

The Proper Officer and only employee of the Council is the Parish Clerk who can be contacted on 01327 353622 from Monday to Thursday during normal office hours, by email on clerk@whittlebury.org.uk or at 9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton, NN12 8BY